Help Scout vs HubSpot Service Hub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Help Scout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
HubSpot Service Hub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Help Scout | HubSpot Service Hub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Help Scout vs HubSpot Service Hub pricing questions
- How much do Help Scout and HubSpot Service Hub cost?
- Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers). HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)).
- Do Help Scout and HubSpot Service Hub have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.