vs
HubSpot Service Hub vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | HubSpot Service Hub | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot Service Hub vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot Service Hub and SysAid cost?
- HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 5 users: $5,340 per year on Dex Standard, against $5,400 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 10 users: $10,680 per year on Dex Standard, against $10,800 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 25 users: $26,700 per year on Dex Standard, against $27,000 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot Service Hub and SysAid have a free plan?
- HubSpot Service Hub lists a free plan; SysAid does not list one on its official pricing.