HubSpot Service Hub vs SupportBee: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
HubSpot Service Hub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SupportBee
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | HubSpot Service Hub | SupportBee |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot Service Hub vs SupportBee pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot Service Hub and SupportBee cost?
- HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)). SupportBee paid plans start at $17/user/month (Startup).
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SupportBee cheaper for 5 users?
- SupportBee is cheaper for 5 users: $1,020 per year on Startup, against $5,400 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $4,380 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SupportBee cheaper for 10 users?
- SupportBee is cheaper for 10 users: $2,040 per year on Startup, against $10,800 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $8,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or SupportBee cheaper for 25 users?
- SupportBee is cheaper for 25 users: $5,100 per year on Startup, against $27,000 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $21,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot Service Hub and SupportBee have a free plan?
- HubSpot Service Hub lists a free plan; SupportBee does not list one on its official pricing.