Help Scout vs Helpwise: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Help Scout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Helpwise
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Help Scout | Helpwise |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Help Scout vs Helpwise pricing questions
- How much do Help Scout and Helpwise cost?
- Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers). Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard).
- Do Help Scout and Helpwise have a free plan?
- Help Scout lists a free plan; Helpwise does not list one on its official pricing.