vs

eDesk vs Help Scout: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleeDeskHelp Scout
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

eDesk vs Help Scout pricing questions

How much do eDesk and Help Scout cost?
eDesk paid plans start at $39/user/month (Essential (annual)). Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers).
Do eDesk and Help Scout have a free plan?
Help Scout lists a free plan; eDesk does not list one on its official pricing.