Deskpro vs Help Scout: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deskpro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Help Scout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deskpro | Help Scout |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Help Scout pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Help Scout cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers).
- Do Deskpro and Help Scout have a free plan?
- Help Scout lists a free plan; Deskpro does not list one on its official pricing.