Wrike vs Zenhub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Wrike
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zenhub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Wrike | Zenhub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Wrike vs Zenhub pricing questions
- How much do Wrike and Zenhub cost?
- Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team). Zenhub paid plans start at $4.99/user/month (Teams).
- Is Wrike or Zenhub cheaper for 5 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 5 users: $299.40 per year on Teams, against $600 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $300.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Wrike or Zenhub cheaper for 10 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 10 users: $598.80 per year on Teams, against $1,200 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $601.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Wrike or Zenhub cheaper for 25 users?
- Zenhub is cheaper for 25 users: $1,497 per year on Teams, against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $6,003 less per year, before tax.
- Do Wrike and Zenhub have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.