v0 vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
v0
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | v0 | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
v0 vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do v0 and Zed cost?
- v0 paid plans start at $100/user/month (Business). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is v0 or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Pro, against $6,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is v0 or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Pro, against $12,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $10,800 less per year, before tax.
- Is v0 or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Pro, against $30,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $27,000 less per year, before tax.
- Do v0 and Zed have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.