Unleashed vs Zoho Inventory: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Unleashed
Lite Annual plan
$1,089
a year for 10 people · $90.75 a month
Zoho Inventory
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Unleashed | Zoho Inventory |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Lite Annual | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $1,089 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $90.75 | |
| Annual cost | $1,089 | |
| Per user / year | $108.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Unleashed vs Zoho Inventory pricing questions
- How much do Unleashed and Zoho Inventory cost?
- Unleashed paid plans start at $99 per month (Lite). Zoho Inventory paid plans start at $29 per organization per month, billed annually (Standard).
- Is Unleashed or Zoho Inventory cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoho Inventory is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Standard, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $741 less per year, before tax.
- Is Unleashed or Zoho Inventory cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoho Inventory is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Standard, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $741 less per year, before tax.
- Is Unleashed or Zoho Inventory cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoho Inventory is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Standard, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $741 less per year, before tax.
- Do Unleashed and Zoho Inventory have a free plan?
- Zoho Inventory lists a free plan; Unleashed does not list one on its official pricing.