Trello vs Wrike: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Trello
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Wrike
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Trello | Wrike |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Trello vs Wrike pricing questions
- How much do Trello and Wrike cost?
- Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
- Is Trello or Wrike cheaper for 5 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $600 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Trello or Wrike cheaper for 10 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $1,200 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Trello or Wrike cheaper for 25 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $6,000 less per year, before tax.
- Do Trello and Wrike have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.