Teamwork.com vs Trello: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Teamwork.com
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Trello
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Teamwork.com | Trello |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Teamwork.com vs Trello pricing questions
- How much do Teamwork.com and Trello cost?
- Teamwork.com paid plans start at $9.99/user/month (Basics). Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)).
- Is Teamwork.com or Trello cheaper for 5 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $599.40 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $299.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is Teamwork.com or Trello cheaper for 10 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $1,198.80 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $598.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Teamwork.com or Trello cheaper for 25 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $2,997 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $1,497 less per year, before tax.
- Do Teamwork.com and Trello have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.