vs
Sunsama vs SurveyMonkey: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Sunsama | SurveyMonkey |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sunsama vs SurveyMonkey pricing questions
- How much do Sunsama and SurveyMonkey cost?
- Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). SurveyMonkey paid plans start at $30/user/month (Team Advantage).
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 5 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $552 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 10 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,572 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sunsama or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 25 users?
- SurveyMonkey is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Advantage (annual), against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,632 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sunsama and SurveyMonkey have a free plan?
- SurveyMonkey lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.