Squarespace vs Volusion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Squarespace
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Volusion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Squarespace | Volusion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Squarespace vs Volusion pricing questions
- How much do Squarespace and Volusion cost?
- Squarespace paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic (US, annual)). Volusion paid plans start at $35 /month (Personal).
- Is Squarespace or Volusion cheaper for 5 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $420 per year for Volusion on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Squarespace or Volusion cheaper for 10 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $420 per year for Volusion on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Squarespace or Volusion cheaper for 25 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $420 per year for Volusion on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.