Sprout Social vs Twist: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Sprout Social
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Twist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Sprout Social | Twist |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sprout Social vs Twist pricing questions
- How much do Sprout Social and Twist cost?
- Sprout Social paid plans start at $99/user/month (Essentials (monthly)). Twist paid plans start at $6/user/month (Unlimited Annual).
- Is Sprout Social or Twist cheaper for 5 users?
- Twist is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Unlimited Annual, against $5,940 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $5,580 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sprout Social or Twist cheaper for 10 users?
- Twist is cheaper for 10 users: $720 per year on Unlimited Annual, against $11,880 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $11,160 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sprout Social or Twist cheaper for 25 users?
- Twist is cheaper for 25 users: $1,800 per year on Unlimited Annual, against $29,700 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $27,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sprout Social and Twist have a free plan?
- Twist lists a free plan; Sprout Social does not list one on its official pricing.