Spike vs Zoho Cliq: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Spike
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zoho Cliq
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Spike | Zoho Cliq |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Spike vs Zoho Cliq pricing questions
- How much do Spike and Zoho Cliq cost?
- Spike paid plans start at $4 per member per month, billed annually (Team). Zoho Cliq paid plans start at $1.80/user/month (Professional Annual).
- Is Spike or Zoho Cliq cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoho Cliq is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Professional Annual, against $240 per year for Spike on Team. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Spike or Zoho Cliq cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoho Cliq is cheaper for 10 users: $194.40 per year on Standard Annual, against $480 per year for Spike on Team. That is $285.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Spike or Zoho Cliq cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoho Cliq is cheaper for 25 users: $194.40 per year on Standard Annual, against $1,200 per year for Spike on Team. That is $1,005.60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Spike and Zoho Cliq have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.