Sortly vs Unleashed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Sortly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Unleashed
Lite Annual plan
$1,089
a year for 10 people · $90.75 a month
| 10 people | Sortly | Unleashed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Lite Annual |
| Vendor price | $1,089 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $90.75 | |
| Annual cost | $1,089 | |
| Per user / year | $108.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sortly vs Unleashed pricing questions
- How much do Sortly and Unleashed cost?
- Sortly paid plans start at $49 per month (Advanced). Unleashed paid plans start at $99 per month (Lite).
- Is Sortly or Unleashed cheaper for 5 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $501 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sortly or Unleashed cheaper for 10 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $501 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sortly or Unleashed cheaper for 25 users?
- Sortly is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Advanced, against $1,089 per year for Unleashed on Lite Annual. That is $501 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sortly and Unleashed have a free plan?
- Sortly lists a free plan; Unleashed does not list one on its official pricing.