SocialBee vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
SocialBee
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | SocialBee | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
SocialBee vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do SocialBee and Zed cost?
- SocialBee paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Bootstrap Annual). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is SocialBee or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $600 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is SocialBee or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $1,200 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $912 less per year, before tax.
- Is SocialBee or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- SocialBee is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Bootstrap Annual, against $3,000 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $2,712 less per year, before tax.
- Do SocialBee and Zed have a free plan?
- Zed lists a free plan; SocialBee does not list one on its official pricing.