Sketch vs Spline: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Sketch
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Spline
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Sketch | Spline |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Sketch vs Spline pricing questions
- How much do Sketch and Spline cost?
- Sketch paid plans start at $12 Monthly / per Editor (Standard). Spline paid plans start at $12 / mo (Hobby).
- Is Sketch or Spline cheaper for 5 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $720 per year for Sketch on Standard. That is $576 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sketch or Spline cheaper for 10 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $1,440 per year for Sketch on Standard. That is $1,296 less per year, before tax.
- Is Sketch or Spline cheaper for 25 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $3,600 per year for Sketch on Standard. That is $3,456 less per year, before tax.
- Do Sketch and Spline have a free plan?
- Spline lists a free plan; Sketch does not list one on its official pricing.