Sembly AI vs Slite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Sembly AI

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Slite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleSembly AISlite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Sembly AI vs Slite pricing questions

How much do Sembly AI and Slite cost?
Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is Sembly AI or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
They cost the same for 5 users: $600 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Sembly AI or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
They cost the same for 10 users: $1,200 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Sembly AI or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
They cost the same for 25 users: $3,000 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Do Sembly AI and Slite have a free plan?
Sembly AI lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.