SavvyCal vs Sunsama: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | SavvyCal | Sunsama |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
SavvyCal vs Sunsama pricing questions
- How much do SavvyCal and Sunsama cost?
- SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
- Is SavvyCal or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
- SavvyCal is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Basic Annual, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
- SavvyCal is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Basic Annual, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is SavvyCal or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
- SavvyCal is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Basic Annual, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $2,100 less per year, before tax.