Rippling vs SurePayroll: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Rippling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurePayroll
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Rippling | SurePayroll |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Rippling vs SurePayroll pricing questions
- How much do Rippling and SurePayroll cost?
- Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform). SurePayroll paid plans start at $29 per month (Small Business).
- Is Rippling or SurePayroll cheaper for 5 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $480 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Rippling or SurePayroll cheaper for 10 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $960 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Rippling or SurePayroll cheaper for 25 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $2,400 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $2,052 less per year, before tax.