Richpanel vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Richpanel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SysAid
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Richpanel | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Richpanel vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do Richpanel and SysAid cost?
- Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is Richpanel or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 5 users: $5,340 per year on Dex Standard, against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Richpanel or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 10 users: $10,680 per year on Dex Standard, against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Richpanel or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- SysAid is cheaper for 25 users: $26,700 per year on Dex Standard, against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $3,000 less per year, before tax.