Replit vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Replit
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Replit | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Replit vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do Replit and Zed cost?
- Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Replit or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Core, against $600 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $384 less per year, before tax.
- Is Replit or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Core, against $1,200 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $984 less per year, before tax.
- Is Replit or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Core, against $3,000 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $2,784 less per year, before tax.
- Do Replit and Zed have a free plan?
- Zed lists a free plan; Replit does not list one on its official pricing.