Replit vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Replit
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Replit | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Replit vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Replit and Warp cost?
- Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Replit or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $216 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Replit or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $216 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Replit or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $216 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Replit and Warp have a free plan?
- Warp lists a free plan; Replit does not list one on its official pricing.