Render vs Vercel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Render
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Vercel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Render | Vercel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Render vs Vercel pricing questions
- How much do Render and Vercel cost?
- Render paid plans start at $25 per month plus compute (Pro). Vercel paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Render or Vercel cheaper for 5 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Render on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Render or Vercel cheaper for 10 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Render on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Render or Vercel cheaper for 25 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Render on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Render and Vercel have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.