Raycast vs Sudowrite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

Sudowrite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleRaycastSudowrite
Entry paid planPro AnnualNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Raycast vs Sudowrite pricing questions

How much do Raycast and Sudowrite cost?
Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
Is Raycast or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Raycast or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Raycast or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Do Raycast and Sudowrite have a free plan?
Raycast lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.