Raycast vs SavvyCal: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Raycast
Pro Annual plan
$96
a year for 10 people · $8 a month
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Raycast | SavvyCal |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Pro Annual | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $96 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8 | |
| Annual cost | $96 | |
| Per user / year | $9.60 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Raycast vs SavvyCal pricing questions
- How much do Raycast and SavvyCal cost?
- Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Raycast or SavvyCal cheaper for 5 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $600 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $504 less per year, before tax.
- Is Raycast or SavvyCal cheaper for 10 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,200 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $1,104 less per year, before tax.
- Is Raycast or SavvyCal cheaper for 25 users?
- Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $3,000 per year for SavvyCal on Basic Annual. That is $2,904 less per year, before tax.
- Do Raycast and SavvyCal have a free plan?
- Raycast lists a free plan; SavvyCal does not list one on its official pricing.