Ravetree vs Trello: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Ravetree
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Trello
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Ravetree | Trello |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ravetree vs Trello: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Ravetree
We have not listed Ravetree features yet.
Trello
- InboxCapture to-dos from email, Slack and more into your Trello Inbox.
- PlannerSync your calendar and block time for focused work.
- AutomationAutomate tasks and workflows on your boards.
- Power-UpsConnect your team's favourite tools to Trello.
- Custom fieldsAdd structured information to cards to fit each task.
- Card mirroringShow and edit one card on several boards.
- Dashboard viewReal-time reports that show your team's progress visually.
Source:trello.com/tour trello.com/pricing ·
Ravetree vs Trello pricing questions
- How much do Ravetree and Trello cost?
- Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly). Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)).
- Is Ravetree or Trello cheaper for 5 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ravetree or Trello cheaper for 10 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ravetree or Trello cheaper for 25 users?
- Trello is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $7,200 less per year, before tax.
- Do Ravetree and Trello have a free plan?
- Trello lists a free plan; Ravetree does not list one on its official pricing.