ProWritingAid vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ProWritingAid
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ProWritingAid | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ProWritingAid vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do ProWritingAid and Warp cost?
- ProWritingAid paid plans start at $10/user/month (Premium Annual). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is ProWritingAid or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $600 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $384 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProWritingAid or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $1,200 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $984 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProWritingAid or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $3,000 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $2,784 less per year, before tax.
- Do ProWritingAid and Warp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.