Proton Mail vs SentinelOne: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Proton Mail

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

SentinelOne

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleProton MailSentinelOne
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Proton Mail vs SentinelOne pricing questions

How much do Proton Mail and SentinelOne cost?
Proton Mail paid plans start at $3.99 per month, billed annually (Mail Plus Annual). SentinelOne paid plans start at $179.99 per endpoint/year (Singularity Complete).
Do Proton Mail and SentinelOne have a free plan?
Proton Mail lists a free plan; SentinelOne does not list one on its official pricing.