Proposify vs RetailCRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Proposify
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
RetailCRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Proposify | RetailCRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Proposify vs RetailCRM: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Proposify
- Content libraryShares templates, sections and images to pull into documents.
- Images and video embedsUploads images and embeds videos from YouTube, Vidyard and Wistia.
- Custom domainMaps your domain so prospects visit proposals on it.
- Online signaturesGets documents legally e-signed.
- Interactive quotingProspects can change quantities or optional add-ons.
- Client input formsCaptures prospect information with form inputs in documents.
- Viewing notificationsEmail notifications show when prospects view your document.
- Approval workflowsTriggers manager approval based on deal size and discount size.
Source:proposify.com ·
RetailCRM
- Unified customer baseMarketing, sales, orders and service share one customer database.
- AI agentsAI agents see the full purchase history and handle routine tasks.
- 1C and ERP exchangeExchanges orders, stock and customers with 1C or an ERP.
- Copilot assistantCopilot builds segments and scenarios or finds unassigned orders.
- Call transcription and scoringTranscribes calls, tags dialogues and rates manager performance.
- Roles and audit logRoles and access rights for staff and AI agents, with action history.
- On-premise deploymentCan be deployed on your own servers.
- Marketing chain builderVisual builder for marketing automation chains.
Source:retailcrm.ru ·
Proposify vs RetailCRM pricing questions
How much do Proposify and RetailCRM cost?
Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)). RetailCRM paid plans start at RUB 9,360 per month, 3 users, annual (-10%) (Профессиональный).