ProofHub vs Wrike: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

ProofHub

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Wrike

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleProofHubWrike
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ProofHub vs Wrike pricing questions

How much do ProofHub and Wrike cost?
ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
Is ProofHub or Wrike cheaper for 5 users?
ProofHub is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $600 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Is ProofHub or Wrike cheaper for 10 users?
ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,200 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $660 less per year, before tax.
Is ProofHub or Wrike cheaper for 25 users?
ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $6,960 less per year, before tax.
Do ProofHub and Wrike have a free plan?
Wrike lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.