ProofHub vs Teamwork.com: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Teamwork.com
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ProofHub | Teamwork.com |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ProofHub vs Teamwork.com pricing questions
- How much do ProofHub and Teamwork.com cost?
- ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan). Teamwork.com paid plans start at $9.99/user/month (Basics).
- Is ProofHub or Teamwork.com cheaper for 5 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $599.40 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $59.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Teamwork.com cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,198.80 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $658.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is ProofHub or Teamwork.com cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $2,997 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $2,457 less per year, before tax.
- Do ProofHub and Teamwork.com have a free plan?
- Teamwork.com lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.