vs
Postmark vs SendPulse: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Postmark | SendPulse |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Postmark vs SendPulse pricing questions
- How much do Postmark and SendPulse cost?
- Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
- Is Postmark or SendPulse cheaper for 5 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 5 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $180 per year for Postmark on Basic. That is $64.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Postmark or SendPulse cheaper for 10 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 10 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $180 per year for Postmark on Basic. That is $64.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Postmark or SendPulse cheaper for 25 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 25 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $180 per year for Postmark on Basic. That is $64.80 less per year, before tax.
- Do Postmark and SendPulse have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.