Plausible Analytics vs Umami: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Plausible Analytics
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Umami
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Plausible Analytics | Umami |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Plausible Analytics vs Umami pricing questions
- How much do Plausible Analytics and Umami cost?
- Plausible Analytics paid plans start at $9 per month, up to 10k monthly pageviews (Starter). Umami paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Plausible Analytics or Umami cheaper for 5 users?
- Plausible Analytics is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Umami on Pro. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Plausible Analytics or Umami cheaper for 10 users?
- Plausible Analytics is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Umami on Pro. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Plausible Analytics or Umami cheaper for 25 users?
- Plausible Analytics is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Umami on Pro. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Do Plausible Analytics and Umami have a free plan?
- Umami lists a free plan; Plausible Analytics does not list one on its official pricing.