Pika vs Sembly AI: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Pika

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Sembly AI

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peoplePikaSembly AI
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Pika vs Sembly AI pricing questions

How much do Pika and Sembly AI cost?
Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is Pika or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Pika or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
Is Pika or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
Do Pika and Sembly AI have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.