Pika vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Pika | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Pika vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do Pika and QuillBot cost?
- Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is Pika or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $20.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Pika or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $20.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Pika or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $20.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do Pika and QuillBot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.