osTicket vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SysAid
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | osTicket | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
osTicket vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do osTicket and SysAid cost?
- osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is osTicket or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $5,340 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $4,620 less per year, before tax.
- Is osTicket or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $10,680 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $9,240 less per year, before tax.
- Is osTicket or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $26,700 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $23,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do osTicket and SysAid have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; SysAid does not list one on its official pricing.