vs

Olark vs Re:amaze: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleOlarkRe:amaze
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Olark vs Re:amaze pricing questions

How much do Olark and Re:amaze cost?
Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat). Re:amaze paid plans start at $29 per Team Member per Month (Basic).
Is Olark or Re:amaze cheaper for 5 users?
Re:amaze is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Basic, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,392 less per year, before tax.
Is Olark or Re:amaze cheaper for 10 users?
Re:amaze is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Basic, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $3,132 less per year, before tax.
Is Olark or Re:amaze cheaper for 25 users?
Re:amaze is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Basic, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $4,452 less per year, before tax.