Olark vs osTicket: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Olark | osTicket |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Olark vs osTicket pricing questions
- How much do Olark and osTicket cost?
- Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
- Is Olark or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Olark or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
- Is Olark or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Do Olark and osTicket have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; Olark does not list one on its official pricing.