Nutshell vs Streak: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Nutshell
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Streak
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Nutshell | Streak |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Nutshell vs Streak pricing questions
- How much do Nutshell and Streak cost?
- Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). Streak paid plans start at $59 per user (Pro).
- Do Nutshell and Streak have a free plan?
- Streak lists a free plan; Nutshell does not list one on its official pricing.