Nutshell vs RetailCRM: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Nutshell

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

RetailCRM

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleNutshellRetailCRM
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Nutshell vs RetailCRM: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Nutshell

  • Contact and company recordsStores contacts and companies with custom fields and tracks interactions.
  • Email and calendar syncTwo-way sync with Gmail and Outlook connects emails and calendar events.
  • Visual sales pipelineVisualizes the sales pipeline with drag and drop.
  • Sales reportingGives insights into sales and monitors team activity.
  • AI call notetakerAutomatically transcribes, summarizes and logs every call and meeting.
  • Website chat and formsCaptures leads, engages visitors and books meetings.
  • Quotes and contractsCreates, sends and tracks quotes, invoices and contracts with signatures.
  • Email marketingBuilds emails, segments audiences, automates and tracks engagement.

Source:nutshell.com ·

RetailCRM

  • Unified customer baseMarketing, sales, orders and service share one customer database.
  • AI agentsAI agents see the full purchase history and handle routine tasks.
  • 1C and ERP exchangeExchanges orders, stock and customers with 1C or an ERP.
  • Copilot assistantCopilot builds segments and scenarios or finds unassigned orders.
  • Call transcription and scoringTranscribes calls, tags dialogues and rates manager performance.
  • Roles and audit logRoles and access rights for staff and AI agents, with action history.
  • On-premise deploymentCan be deployed on your own servers.
  • Marketing chain builderVisual builder for marketing automation chains.

Source:retailcrm.ru ·

Nutshell vs RetailCRM pricing questions

  1. How much do Nutshell and RetailCRM cost?

    Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). RetailCRM paid plans start at RUB 9,360 per month, 3 users, annual (-10%) (Профессиональный).