Nutshell vs Pipeline CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Nutshell
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pipeline CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Nutshell | Pipeline CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Nutshell vs Pipeline CRM pricing questions
- How much do Nutshell and Pipeline CRM cost?
- Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). Pipeline CRM paid plans start at $25/user/month (Start (annual)).
- Is Nutshell or Pipeline CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $1,500 per year for Pipeline CRM on Start (annual). That is $720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Nutshell or Pipeline CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 10 users: $1,560 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $3,000 per year for Pipeline CRM on Start (annual). That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
- Is Nutshell or Pipeline CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- Nutshell is cheaper for 25 users: $3,900 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $7,500 per year for Pipeline CRM on Start (annual). That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.