Navan Expense vs Xero: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Navan Expense
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Xero
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Navan Expense | Xero |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Navan Expense vs Xero pricing questions
- How much do Navan Expense and Xero cost?
- Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). Xero paid plans start at $27 per month (Early).
- Is Navan Expense or Xero cheaper for 5 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 5 users: $324 per year on Early, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $576 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or Xero cheaper for 10 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 10 users: $324 per year on Early, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,476 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or Xero cheaper for 25 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 25 users: $324 per year on Early, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $4,176 less per year, before tax.
- Do Navan Expense and Xero have a free plan?
- Navan Expense lists a free plan; Xero does not list one on its official pricing.