Navan Expense vs Ramp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Navan Expense
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ramp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Navan Expense | Ramp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Navan Expense vs Ramp pricing questions
- How much do Navan Expense and Ramp cost?
- Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). Ramp paid plans start at $15/user/month (Plus).
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $900 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $1,800 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $4,500 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Navan Expense and Ramp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.