Navan Expense vs QuickBooks Online: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Navan Expense
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuickBooks Online
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Navan Expense | QuickBooks Online |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Navan Expense vs QuickBooks Online pricing questions
- How much do Navan Expense and QuickBooks Online cost?
- Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). QuickBooks Online paid plans start at $38 per month (Simple Start).
- Is Navan Expense or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 5 users?
- QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 5 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $444 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 10 users?
- QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 10 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,344 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 25 users?
- QuickBooks Online is cheaper for 25 users: $456 per year on Simple Start, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $4,044 less per year, before tax.
- Do Navan Expense and QuickBooks Online have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.