Mubert vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Mubert | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mubert vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Mubert and Sudowrite cost?
- Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Mubert or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
- Do Mubert and Sudowrite have a free plan?
- Mubert lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.