Mubert vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Mubert | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mubert vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do Mubert and Sembly AI cost?
- Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Mubert or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $459.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $1,059.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Mubert or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,859.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Mubert and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.