Mubert vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Mubert

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Pika

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleMubertPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Mubert vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Mubert and Pika cost?
Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Mubert or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
Is Mubert or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
Is Mubert or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $20.28 less per year, before tax.
Do Mubert and Pika have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.