Motion vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Motion | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Motion vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Motion and Sudowrite cost?
- Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Motion or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Motion or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
- Is Motion or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,580 less per year, before tax.